≡ Menu

Vishal Team Received Confirmation Certificate from the Retired Judge

We all know that Vishal team has won the Tamil film producer council election last night April 2, 2017. Vishal team Nammi Anni contested in all the posts in the Tamil film producer election.

Prakash raaj and Gautham Vasudev Menon were selected as the vice-presidents of the council as well as S.R. Prabhu, who produce film under the Dream Warrior Pictures, was selected as the treasurer.

K.E. Gnanavel Raaja, was also the member of Vishal Namma Ani team, was also elected as one of the secretaries, Apart from that Kothanda Ramaiah’s team S. Kathiresan, who also selected as the secretary.

Today the Vishal Team received the confirmation certificate from Retd Judge. Madras High Court’s Justice (retd) S. Rajeswaran.

Congratulation for the Vishal Team and S. Kathiresan !!!